Posted in FOs, Free Patterns, Hats, Knitting

Waves of Grain Hat

Still trying to update some of my previously shared free patterns. This is a hat pattern called Waves of Grain Hat knit in a self-striping yarn (I used Lion Brand’s Amazing ).

Here’s what it looks like in a solid. It’s been quite awhile since I knit this, but I remember it being fun to knit. Here’s the link to the PDF….   Waves of Grain (2)

If you happen to knit this up, let me know what you think!

Author:

Hey there! I'm Lori. I live in Eastern Oregon and have WA-A-A-A-A-AY too many hobbies for the limited free time I have! Knitting, Crocheting, Sewing, Quilting, Baking, Painting, Gardening.......then, I get on the internet and get lost down some rabbit hole! 😣 One of these days, I plan to get my act together, in the meantime I will just be muddling through life!

Leave a comment