Posted in FOs, Knitting, Socks

Finished Socks!

I finished these socks recently. Whoohoo! I also have to report, the method I used made knitting socks more enjoyable for me. I’m not going to lie, there’s some things I don’t like about the finished product. BUT. They’re finished. They’re wearable. And. They were actually a pleasure to knit! In fact, I started a new pair of socks yesterday. I took the things I didn’t like about these socks and did some modifications for the new pair. I’ll post the changes and progress soon. Oh happy day! I might become a sock knitter yet!

Author:

Hi! I'm Lori! Welcome to my little corner of the blogging world! My hubby and I live on a small farm in Eastern Oregon with our dog, cats, chickens, horses and a mule. I work full-time as a department lead at the nursery department of a local hardware store. I'm also an Independent Pampered Chef consultant as I love to cook and bake. You'll discover I have wa-a-a-ay too many hobbies for the amount of "spare time" I have. So, I'll just keep muddling though this life.....

Leave a Reply

