Posted in Blankets, Crochet, WIPS

Temperature Blanket – Week Two

img_2997

Over halfway through the month of January and the Temperature Blanket is growing! I’m really LOVING this project! What could be better than 1 row per day? It still leaves me plenty of time to work on my other projects too.

I also LOVE how the Lion Band’s Heartland yarns co-ordinate together, The colors are so pretty together. Don’t you agree?

There’s still time to start your own Temperature Blanket. I’ve calculated the blanket will be 17 feet long if I do the ENTIRE 365 days. Obviously, I will NOT be crocheting it THAT long! I’ll probably start another blanket part way through the year. If you want to make your own blanket,  be sure to join us on Facebook Temperature Blanket to see everyone’s progress.

Author:

Hi! I'm Lori! Welcome to my little corner of the blogging world! My hubby and I live on a small farm in Eastern Oregon with our dog, cats, chickens, horses and a mule. I work full-time as a department lead at the nursery department of a local hardware store. I'm also an Independent Pampered Chef consultant as I love to cook and bake. You'll discover I have wa-a-a-ay too many hobbies for the amount of "spare time" I have. So, I'll just keep muddling though this life.....

Leave a Reply

