Posted in Ramblings, Uncategorized

A Few Changes to the Blog….

Because I can, I decided to choose a different format for the blog. I think I like it MUCH better (and any feedback here would be appreciated….)! Now, if I can just get something (other than my own blog posts) to link, I’d feel much more successful. Still working on it….

 

Author:

Hi! I'm Lori! Welcome to my little corner of the blogging world! My hubby and I live on a small farm in Eastern Oregon with our dog, cats, chickens, horses and a mule. I work full-time as a department lead at the nursery department of a local hardware store. I'm also an Independent Pampered Chef consultant as I love to cook and bake. You'll discover I have wa-a-a-ay too many hobbies for the amount of "spare time" I have. So, I'll just keep muddling though this life.....

Leave a Reply

