Posted in Knitting, Shawls, WIPS

Passed the Halfway Point

img_2928

That’s right! I’m over halfway done with A Picot Bind-Off. It won’t be long now! I say that, but it still feels like this bind-off never ends! It will end. So. I’ve got to get planning for the next project A Knit-Along for 2017.

I dug through my yarn bins and found a little yarn. But. Not really anything I think will work. Since I have to buy beads, I may be buying yarn too…..

Author:

Hi! I'm Lori! Welcome to my little corner of the blogging world! My hubby and I live on a small farm in Eastern Oregon with our dog, cats, chickens, horses and a mule. I work full-time as a department lead at the nursery department of a local hardware store. I'm also an Independent Pampered Chef consultant as I love to cook and bake. You'll discover I have wa-a-a-ay too many hobbies for the amount of "spare time" I have. So, I'll just keep muddling though this life.....

Leave a Reply

